THANK YOU

Larry Saunders

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Larry Saunders

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Larry Saunders
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
219732
Cell
434-466-5662
Email
lsaunders@nexamortgage.com